Latest Products http://www.decorcity.co.in Latest Products 17-01-30 en-us http://www.decorcity.co.in Office Furniture http://www.decorcity.co.in/office-furniture.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of durable Office Furniture. Our range of Office Furniture includes chairs, tables, etc. We offer attractive looking Office Furniture that will give a new and contemporary look to the offices. Bed Mattress http://www.decorcity.co.in/bed-mattress.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Decorcity is the ultimate destination to avail an exclusive range of Bed Mattress. We supply a wide range of good quality Bed Mattress that includes Coir Mattress, Spring Mattress, Bonnel Mattress, etc. Novelty Gifts http://www.decorcity.co.in/novelty-gifts.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A Gurgaon-based firm, Decorcity deals in an exclusive array of Novelty Gifts. Our range of Novelty Gifts includes attractive pens, key chains, wind chimes, diaries, pen stands, wall clocks, etc. Lighting Fixtures http://www.decorcity.co.in/lighting-fixtures.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Lighting Fixtures Suppliers of India. Quality is our commitment and to maintain it, we leave no stone unturned. Keeping this in mind, we offer Round Lighting Fixtures and Square Lighting Fixtures that are designed to give a chic look to the entire décor. Kitchen Accessories http://www.decorcity.co.in/kitchen-accessories.htm Wed, 26 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Supplier and present a wide array of smart Kitchen Accessories. The Kitchen Accessories we supply are fabricated using the best materials that offer strength and durability to them. Kids Plastic Toys http://www.decorcity.co.in/kids-plastic-toys.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers an exclusive collection of Kids Plastic Toys. We offer attractive Kids Plastic Toys such as Kids Plastic Car and Kids Plastic Duck Rail. Our Kids Plastic Toys have gained huge appreciation in the market for their host of specialties like fine making, durability, lightweight and easy wash-ability. Garden Accessories http://www.decorcity.co.in/garden-accessories.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 An ISO 9001-9002 certified company, Decorcity is counted amidst the leading Suppliers of charming Garden Accessories. Our assortment of Garden Accessories includes Garden Planter, Garden Railings and Garden Fountain. Designer Wardrobes http://www.decorcity.co.in/designer-wardrobes.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier of Designer Wardrobes. Our Designer Wardrobes are made with latest manufacturing methods, such as CAD (Computer-Aided Design). Decorative Rugs http://www.decorcity.co.in/decorative-rugs.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are Supplier of exquisite Decorative Rugs. Stylize the décor with the excellent quality and unique Decorative Rugs, which are made by talented artisans using exceptional quality fabrics keeping the latest trends in mind. Crockery Items http://www.decorcity.co.in/crockery-items.htm Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Decorcity offers a gigantic range of chic Crockery Items. Made from top quality raw material, our kitchen Crockery Items are praised for their strength. We have immense experience in dealing with different types of kitchen Crockery Items such as Coffee Set, Mug & Coaster and Dry Fruit Bowls. Corporate Gifts http://www.decorcity.co.in/corporate-gifts.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The culture of gifts sector is a common phenomenon in corporate houses. Keeping this in mind, we have brought forth a fine ensemble of premium quality Corporate Gifts such as Corporate Trophies, Corporate Lapel Pins and Corporate Mementoes. Bathroom Fittings http://www.decorcity.co.in/bathroom-fittings.htm Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Provide a luxurious look to the bathrooms with our wonderful gamut of modern Bathroom Fittings. Our exquisite range of Bathroom Fittings includes Bathroom Bottle Trap, Bathroom Flanges, Bathroom Jet Spray, Bathroom Shower Arm and Bathroom Spout.